Facebook Reviews/ Adolygiadau Facebook - Siân Llewelyn Photography

RHAI O ADOLYGIADAU AR TUDALEN BUSNAS FY FACEBOOK I:

A FEW OF MY REVIEWS ON MY BUSINESS FACEBOOK PAGE:


Roger Doey recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography.2/11/2019

One fantastic lady! I know I said 'your worse than the wife', always fixing my tie, but I was kidding. You were only looking for the perfect picture. You are a credit to your profession. Make everyone feel at ease. Well done,and it was our pleasure to have met you.


Kevin Jones recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 27-10-2019

Sian doesn’t stop working from the moment she arrives at your wedding venue first thing in the morning .

A consummate professional who will get the best from all the guests both young and old. As well as capturing the traditional shots, Sians creative flair seals some truly memorable images from outside the box. Her infectious charm and sense of humour puts everyone at ease and best of all, everybody has fun.

I would highly recommend this gifted photographer for your special day. Sws mawr wan xx


Nina Nemo Fischer recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 27-10-2019

Siān was INCREDIBLE at my friends wedding! she was so calming, organised and relaxed throughout the entire day... she worked so hard and had a great eye for what would make great pictures, as well as being so fun! she enjoyed the day with us and i could not recommend her enough. Siân you're amazing!!! ❤❤❤


Ellie Jones recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography.22/10/2019

You couldn’t ask for a more amazing photographer than Sian. She is out of this world, she’s fun energetic and gets the best smiles and reactions out of all the guests and the bride and groom 😉 Sian, thank you for everything you did on our wedding day, you went over and above what a photographer should do. We can’t wait to see all of the photos🥰  


Tracey Dynamo Dawson recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 13/10/19

Sian, not only are you a lovely lady, your charm, charisma and attention to detail makes you an amazing photographer too xx Superb 💕


Ange Hughes recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 13/10/2019

I was bridesmaid at my best mates wedding yesterday, omg best photographer ever, amazing, totally ran the show.. cant wait to see the pics 🥰 Totally fantastic friendly lady an service A***** all the way


Kylie Owen recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 9/10/2019

I would definitely recommend Sian for any occasion! We had family photos & they are beautiful! Sian is such a lovely lady!! Thank you so much Sian xxx


Nathan Lewis recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography.24/9/2019

Siân is an amazing photographer. She helped me feel relaxed and put me at ease. Excellent with the kids even our youngest who's not quite 2 yet and wasn't in the mood on the start of the day, Siân was incredibly patient. She added humour and got all our family involved in the photos. Couldn't have had anyone better capture our special day and would definitely recommend Siân. Diolch Siân


Amanda Jane Brown recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography.17/-9/2019

Sian you are one of the best Photographers around and really highly recommended. You make everyone feel at ease and you love a laugh 😊. Keep up the fantastic work Sian! Love you loads 😘😘❤️


Gwennan Jones recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography.25/9/2019

Mae Sian yn WYCH yn ei gwaith!! Nid yn unig mae hin tynnu llyniau anhygoel, ond hefyd yn gwneud i ni deimlo yn braf ac hwylus yn ei chwmni ac yn bwysicach byth yn gwneud y plant deimlon gyffyrddus sydd yn bwysig iawn i ni! Diolch Sian am dynnu llyniau parti/priodas ni sydd yn wir yn dangos y diwrnod arbennig y caswom i gyd! llyniau iw drysori am byth 💕💖🥰! Diolch 💖🌟 xxxx

Siân is GREAT at her job! Not only does she take amazing photos, she knows how to make everyone feel at ease with her company and most important she makes the children feel comfortable-which was very important to us. Thank you Siân for taking our wedding/party photos, that really show off the special day we all had.

Photos to remember forever! Thanks!


Catherine Gage recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 17/9/2019

What a brilliant lady Siân is! Didn’t stop laughing with her at my son’s 40th birthday on Saturday! Put everyone at ease taking photograph after photograph. Thoroughly recommend her work. Ardderchog iawn Siân 👌👌👌


E-mail from Barbara Jacobs ( Annie and Carwyn's wedding at Nant Gwrtheyrn 20/7/2019)

Dear Siân

Well, are we all loving the photos as you continue to add more and more to the wedding album! They are giving us all a great deal of pleasure and helping to lift our post wedding blues! Thank you so much for everything you have done to help create such beautiful memories for Annie and Carwyn - I know Annie is delighted! As importantly, it was an absolute pleasure to meet you. The role of the wedding photographer is a tricky one as you have to be a little assertive in order to fulfil your brief..... Well, you asserted with happiness, charm and a sense of fun and we all loved you! I loved being called Mam and I will never forget the Welsh for hair as long as I live! Good luck with all your summer weddings. Best wishes Barbara (Annie’s Mam!!)

Katie and Rickie Davies recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography.7/7/2019

We had our wedding yesterday at Celtic Royal, Caernarfon.

Best decision made was to have Sian snapping away our photos! She went above and beyond fair play. Loved every second of her company. So loving and caring and I would highly recommend Sian to anyone who wants to get photos done for any occasion!

Not one fault in anyway. She's amazing with children & has patience to make sure she gets everything done. Made us smile & laugh all day! Amazing woman! xx


Carole Jones recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 6/6/2019

From the outset Sian made everybody at ease! Wedding guests actually queued to have their picture taken which says it all!! She has captured the day as it was full of love, unity of 2 families...Her communication leading up to the wedding was brilliant. 1st class service from beginning to end! She arrived as a Photographer and left as a friend ❤️


Louise Jones recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 5/6/2019

I really don't know where to start .... I think she is the best photographer around. From the outset Sian made everyone feel comfortable. She's funny, and takes worthwhile pictures. Thank you Sian for taking  lovely picture of our special day. Nothing was a problem for her at all. I would recommend Sian to everyone. Thanks again,I couldn't ask anyone better to take our photographs.

Wel dwnim lle i gychwyn....ffotograffydd gorau sydd o gwmpas ddudai i. O'r cychwyn un, gwnaeth Sian pawb deimlo yn gyffyrddus. Maen ddoniol, ac yn tynnu lluniau gwerth chweil. Diolch Sian am dynnu llunia hyfryd o'r diwrnod arbennig. Doedd ddim byd yn broblem iddi o gwbwl. Fuaswn yn argymell Sian i bawb. Diolch eto! Fedrain gofyn am neb gwell i dynnu lluniau.


Elliw Haf Roberts recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 4/4/2019

 Roedd cael Siân yn rhan o’n priodas yn brofiad gwych. Ymweld ar safle a thrafod syniadau yr wythnos cynt yn help mawr. Mae Siân yn hwyliog a charedig a does dim byd yn ormod o drafferth iddi. Plant wrth ei boddau yn ei chwmni. Llwyddodd i gael lluniau hwyliog a naturol yn ystod y dydd. Maen wir dweud na ‘steddodd lawr o fora tan nos. Mi gawn drafferth i ddewis y goreuon ymysg y nifer fawr yn yr albwm ar lein. Diolch Siân am bob dim x

Having Siân as part of our wedding was a great experience. Visiting the venue and discussing ideas the previous week was a great help. Siân is fun and kind and nothing is too much trouble for her. The children loveds her company. She managed to get fun and natural pictures during the day. It is true to say that she did not sit down from morning until night. We will have trouble choosing the best among the many in the online album. Thank you Siân for everything x


Nia Davies recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 20/3/2019

Cant thanks sian enough for what she did on our wedding day and previously.. She’s an absolute star. She makes you feel so at ease and made our day even more memorable.. Just picked up our wedding album, so so happy 😀.xxx


Mair Hughes recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 14/3/2019

Sian is the one you need to book, her work is 5 star! She mingles with the guests and just a fun, bubbly personality that puts you totally at ease. Love her natural, non posed photographs.


Kayley Louise Connor recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 20/2/2019

Thank you so much for being totally amazing on our special day. Sian made sure she captured everything special for us to cherish forever! Get this woman at your wedding/events she's absolutely fabulous.


Kieran Connor recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 18/2/2019 

Sian is an amazing photographer! She made our wedding photos run smoothly and made sure everyone knew where to stand and when! She is brilliant! I highly recommend her to anyone for any occassion !! Thank you so much.


Lisa Marie Roberts recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 3/12/2018

Well, can not put into words how amazing Sian was at our wedding yesterday ! She did not stop from when she arrived until she left and all the guests commented how lovely she is. Fun but professional at the same time 😍 simply perfect , thank you xxx


Go in luxury Wedding Cars recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography 21/10/2018

Hi Siân,  this is Allan from GO IN LUXURY WEDDING CARS, Anglesey .We met you on Friday at the wedding of Adam and Bethan. Karen who was driving with me on the day said to get in touch with you if you have any images you could share with your logo attached I will gladly share and promote you to our steady stream of followers and would certainly recommend your services to our clients.

Was a breathe of fresh air to work with such a professional and courteous and talented lady as we do and have come across some right wedding photographers who think they are above manners and any pleasantries and think all we are just drivers stupid really as we are all there for a common goal and to provide the very best service to our couples. Lovely to meet you and hope to work with you again soon. Allan & Karen x


Helen Roberts recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography.21/10/2018

You were truly amazing in Bethan's wedding Sian and we can’t thank you enough, we didn’t have to worry about missing any moments because you had it sorted.

Your a complete star xxxx


Verity Jade Hayes recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 16/10/2018 ·

Sian you are a delight to be around! You had fun with your camera and made everyone so relaxed. Having seen a few sneak peeks of Natalie and Paul’s wedding I’m So excited to see the rest. You were an absolute treasure around Logan, he is now well trained posing for the camera. Will definitely recommend you to my friends and Family.


Amp & Decs recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography 28/9/2018

Diolch i  Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography am y lluniau a gymerwyd o un hanner Amp & Decs mewn priodas diweddar. Rydym wedi gweithio gyda Sian mewn sawl priodas a byddwn yn ei hargymell yn fawr iawn am unrhyw achlysur arbennig i gasglu'r eiliadau bythgofiadwy. Diolch Sian! 📷👁️👰🏼🎩💃🕺

Thank you  Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography for the photos taken of one half of Amp & Decs at a recent wedding. We've worked with Sian in several weddings and would highly recommend her for any special occasion to capture those unforgettable moments. Thank you Sian! 📷👁️👰🏼🎩💃🕺


Samantha Claire Roberts recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography.23/9/2018

Sian went above and beyond to make the day perfect. She made us feel at ease and relaxed from the first moment we met her. From taking pictures to helping myself and the bridesmaids into our dresses to driving us to a location to take the perfect photos. Sian really does go the extra mile to ensure you get the best photos, it was raining when we first went to take them and then the sun made an appearance later in the day and she took us again so we could have the photos we wanted..how many photographers would go out of their way to do this? i'm yet to meet one other than sian! Without a doubt i would use sian again in a heartbeat..Diolch Siân 😘


Babs Jones recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 11/9/2018

  Great photographer, fantastic photos of festival no6. Thanks Sian xx


Emma Quaeck recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 5/9/2018

 Sian is an absolute treasure and I can't express enough what a joy it was to have her take photos at my daughter's wedding last Friday. From the preparation meeting prior to the wedding, she made Lauren and Sion laugh and feel relaxed as they discussed photo possibilities for the big day. Sian obviously loves working with people and on the day of the wedding this shone through. She used her creative skills, sense of fun and warm personality to create a wonderful atmosphere. I would highly recommend Sian. Diolch o galon, ti'n seren.


Lauren Quaeck recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 4/9/2018

What a phenomenal day, made even better by the lovely Sian, thank you for the fun and professionalism you brought, can't wait to see the rest of the photos. We would recommend you to anyone, brilliant, Sian 5* diolchxxxxx


Sioned Jones recommends Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 4/9/2018

Fedra i a Sam ddim diolch digon i Sian. Heb sdopio tynnu llunia drw dydd. A mae Moi isho diolch iddi am ei warchod tra oedd pawb yn buta 😊 Pawb o’r teulu a ffrindia yn gwerthfawrogi ac yn edrych ymlaen i weld y llunia yn fawr iawn. Gawson ni ddigon o hwyl efo hi. Diolch o galon i chi Sian. Sam, Sioned a Moi xx


Clare Jones reviewed Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 18/6/2018

We cannot thank sian enough for making our wedding day filled with laughter and make it so special and memorable. Sian went above and beyond to take our photos and even filmed us getting married. The photos we have had up to now are absolutely amazing and we cant wait to see the rest. Highly recommened as a photographer, thankyou so much xx


Hannah Jones reviewed Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography.2/6/2018

Arwyn and I had the most fantastic wedding day in Portmeirion which was made even more enjoyable with having Sian as our photographer. Sian showed great knowledge of the venue and put us at ease straight away. We couldn't have asked for a better photographer for our special day and would like to thank her greatly. Even though we had only just met it was like having a friend taking the pictures!


Luci Winter reviewed Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography. 15/4/2018

Sian is so creative and talented. She covered my friends wedding at Hafod Farm and she was so attentive, giving great direction (nothing got in her way!) so many natural shots, stealthily snapping away all day. Would highly recommend because she is friendly, outgoing and a good laugh!


Nataliia Roberts reviewed Ffotograffiaeth Siân Llewelyn Photography.25/1/2-18

 Thank you for the amazing photos, we are truly very happy with our wedding photos. The photos are absolutely beautiful, you managed to capture our special day ��� Every time we look at the images we are reminded of the emotion, the laughs and fun of the day. You made us both feel very calm whilst going around Portmeirion. Thanks for recording our special day - we will be looking at these pictures for the decades to come!